All Things Cling Ltd. (ATC) has been providing, both, the printing and publishing industries with innovative self-cling products since 1999.

 

Plus we do a whole lot more... From concept to completion, All Things Cling Ltd. is able to provide all the vital services you require to produce a successful marketing campaign.

 

Contact Information

Sales Support and Information

 

Help Line: 1-844-550-3789 Ext. 3

 

To have a sales representative contact you:

sales@clingers.com

 

For more information:

info@clingers.com

 

For questions regarding artwork please contact:

art@clingers.com

 

 

Canadian Office:

Tel : 416-630-3131

 

Ron Rubinoff

President

ron@clingers.com

 

Gerry Babins

Sales Director, Canada

gerry@clingers.com

 

Steven Waldman

Vice President Operations

steven@clingers.com

US Office:

 

Russ Blondin

Vice President US Sales

Tel: (612) 802-9237

russ@clingers.com

 

Felice Waldman

Art Director

felice@clingers.com

 

For more information call 1-844-550-3789

© 2017 All Things Cling Ltd. Cling-rite® and Clingers® are registered trademarks of All Things Cling Ltd.